Action for the Reinforcement of the Transitional Waters' Environmental Integrity

Contacts

Lead Partner:

Coastal Research and Planning Institute
Klaipėda University
H. Manto 84, LT 92294
Klaipeda, Lithuania

Artūras Razinkovas-Baziukas
ARTWEI project supervisor

+370 46 398844
art@corpi.ku.lt

All partners mailing list:

Surname  First Institution E-Mail
Chubarenko Boris V. Atlantic Branch of P.P.Shirshov Institute of Oceanology
Russian Academy of Sciences
Prospect Mira, 1, Kaliningrad, 236000, Russia
Tlf/fax.: + 7 4012 359589
chuboris@mail.ru 
Leytsina Lidia Atlantic Branch of P.P.Shirshov Institute of Oceanology
Russian Academy of Sciences
Prospect Mira, 1, Kaliningrad, 236000, Russia
Tlf/fax.: + 7 4012 359589
lvleitsina@mail.ru
Razinkovas Artūras Coastal Research and Planning Institute
Klaipeda University
H. Manto 84, LT-92294
Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 46 398844
art@corpi.ku.lt 
Maračkinaitė Jurga Coastal Research and Planning Institute
Klaipeda University
H. Manto 84, LT-92294
Klaipeda, Lithuania
+370 46 398720
jm@corpi.ku.lt 
Tiffert Johannes EUCC – Baltic States Office j.tiffert@gmx.net 
Povilanskas Ramūnas EUCC – Baltic States Office,
Kareivinių str. 4, Klaipėda, Lithuania,
tel. +370 615 71711
ramunas.povilanskas@gmail.com 
Stybel Nardine EUCC – Coastal Union Germany
Seestrasse 15, Rostock-Warnemunde
+49 381 5197 279
stybel@eucc-d.de 
Schumacher Susanne EUCC – Coastal Union Germany
Seestrasse 15, Rostock-Warnemunde
+49 381 5197 3404
schumacher@eucc-d.de
Schernewski Gerald EUCC – Coastal Union Germany
Seestrasse 15, Rostock-Warnemunde
Tel. +493815197207
schernewski@eucc-d.de 
Basset Alberto European Mediterranean Lagoon Federation alberto.basset@unisalento.it 
Durkin Mikhail Helsinki Comission – HELCOM
Katajanokanlaituri 6 B, FI-00160
Helsinki, Finland
Tel. +358 468 509 195
mikhail.durkin@helcom.fi
Szymanek Lena Sea Fisheries Institute
Department of Fisheries Oceanography and Marine Ecology
ul. Kollataja 1,
81-332 Gdynia, Poland
lena@mir.gdynia.pl
Margonski Piotr Sea Fisheries Institute
Department of Fisheries Oceanography and Marine Ecology
ul. Kollataja 1,
81-332 Gdynia, Poland
phone: +48 58 7356134
pmargon@mir.gdynia.pl 
Zawadzki Dominik University of Szczecin, Poland
ul. Mickiewicza 18,
70-383 Szczecin
dominik.zawadzki@univ.szczecin.pl  
Rabski Kaziemierz University of Szczecin, Poland
ul. Mickiewicza 18,
70-383 Szczecin
krabski@wp.pl 
Witek Barbara University of Szczecin, Poland
ul. Mickiewicza 18,
70-383 Szczecin
phone: +48 91 444 24 46
fax: +48 91 444 24 34
barbara.witek@univ.szczecin.pl
Arent Marta University of Szczecin, Poland
ul. Mickiewicza 18,
70-383 Szczecin
Tel. +48 91 4442446
martaarent@wp.pl 
Musielak Stanisław University of Szczecin, Poland
ul. Mickiewicza 18,
70-383 Szczecin
Tel. +48 91 4442461
muss@univ.szczecin.pl  
Nilsson Henrik World Maritime University (WMU) Malmö, Sweden hn@wmu.se 
Linden Olof World Maritime University (WMU) Malmö, Sweden
+46 40 356300
ol@wmu.se 
Curbi Magdalena World Maritime University
Citadellsvägen 29,P.O. Box 500
201 24 Malmö, SWEDEN
Tel.:   +46-40 35 63 16
mpc@wmu.se
      
Part-financed by the European Union
(European Regional Development Fund)

Coastal Research and Planning Institute

Login

Projects, links, networks

EUCC – The Coastal Union Germany

Statistics:

Online visitors: 0
Visits today: _
Total visits: _
Since May 20, 2010